

P.S.R. POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE SIVAKASI – 626 140, VIRUDHUNAGAR DISTRICT

E.mail: psrpoly@psr.edu.in

Phone : 04562 - 239155 Fax : 04562 - 239284

APPOINTMENT OF ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

As per the instructions of All India Council for Technical Education, a separate Anti-ragging committee has been formed in our institution with the following members.

Sl.No	Name	Profession	Designation held in the committee
1.	Mr.T.THIRUPPARANGIRI RAJAN	Principal P.S.R. Polytechnic College, Sivakasi	Head of the Committee
2.	Mr.A.HARUN ERSATH	Sub Inspector of Police, Vembakottai	Member (Police)
3.	Mr.D.JANAKIRAMAN	Media Reporter, K.Madathupatti, Thayilpatti (PO)	Member (Media)
4.	Mr.T.RAGHUNATH	Psychiatrist Thirumullaivoyil, Chennai	Member (NGO)
5.	Mr.M.PEER MOHAMED ASHIC	Lecturer/ Mechanical P.S.R. Polytechnic College, Sivakasi	Member (Teaching)
6.	Mr.M.AYYALUSAMY	Office Superintendent, P.S.R. Polytechnic College, Sivakasi	Member (Non Teaching)
7.	Mr.S.JAYARAM	Agriculturalist	Member (Parent)
8.	Mrs. A.STELLA JESSIBAI	School Teacher	Member (Parent)
9.	Ms.M.PREMA	III Year ECE Student, P.S.R. Polytechnic College, Sivakasi	Member (Senior Student)
10.	Mr.S.NIVAS	II Year Mechanical Engineering Student, P.S.R. Polytechnic College, Sivakasi	Member (Senior Student)
11.	Mr.S.THANGAPANDI	I Year Mechanical Engineering Student, P.S.R. Polytechnic College, Sivakasi	Member (Fresh Student)
12.	Ms.S.RAMALAKSHMI	I Year ECE Student, P.S.R. Polytechnic College, Sivakasi	Member (Fresh Student)



P.S.R. POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE

SIVAKASI - 626 140, VIRUDHUNAGAR DISTRICT

E.mail: psrpoly@psr.edu.in

APPOINTMENT OF ANTI RAGGING SQUAD

As per the instructions of All India Council for Technical Education, a separate Anti-ragging Squad has been formed in our institution with the following members.

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Position Held
1.	Mr.G.SATHIS KUMAR	Lect / EEE	Convener
2.	Mr.I.MOHAMMED MUSTHABA	Lect / Mech	Member
3.	Ms.R.SHOBANA	Lect / Comp	Member
4.	Mr.K.VELRAJ	Lect / Chemistry	Member
5.	Ms.M.SANGEETHA	Lect / Civil	Member
6.	Ms.S.ANANTHASELVI	Lect / Physics	Member
7.	Mr.P.RAMESH	Lect / T & D	Member